Contact Us

THE LARGEST VARIETY OF PRE-OWNED VEHICLES IN PRETORIA NORTH

CONTACT INFORMATION

  590 Gerrit Maritz Street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Chris Liebenberg
  012 546 5878
  Chris@mitmakmotors.co.za
  082 414 5053
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  591 Gerrit Maritz Street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Edward Magane
  012 546 5878
  Edward@mitmakmotors.co.za
  083 448 8606
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  446 Rachel de Beer Street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Rayno Wehmeyer
  012 546 5878
  Rayno@mitmakmotors.co.za
  071 611 3929
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  565 Rachel de Beer street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Corne Botes
  012 546 5878
  corne@mitmakmotors.co.za
  061 542 8720
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  566 Rachel de Beer street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Wian Blignaut
  012 546 5878
  wian@mitmakmotors.co.za
  071 671 0150
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  450 Rachel de Beer street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Pierre Hartzenberg
  012 546 5878
  pierre@mitmakmotors.co.za
  072 800 0424
AFTER HOURS PLEASE CONTACT: 060 868 2614
  Vincent Jansen
  vincent@mitmakmotor.co.za
  060 868 2614
  590 Gerrit Maritz Street, Pretoria North, 0182
  Neil
  012 546 9537
  workshop@mitmakmotors.co.za
  072 049 5818

CONTACT FORM

Contact us for any inquiries or complaints and we will assist you ASAP.
  • Please enter your number as follow +27 72 492 5676

FIND US ON THE MAP